About Kathryn Strickland with The Pointe Realty Group of Lake Gaston, LLC

Whether you are buying or selling, I work for you! Customer satisfaction is my number one goal. I also specialize in foreclosures. Call me today and I can help you find that perfect dream home.

  • Experience: 13 years
  • Specializations: Foreclosures, Buyers and Sellers Agents
  • Areas Served: Gaston, Henrico, Littleton, Roanoke Rapids, Weldon
  • Brokerage The Pointe Realty Group of Lake Gaston, LLC

    The Pointe Realty Group of Lake Gaston, LLC

    • (252) 586-1150
    • View Website
    • 2357 EATON FERRY RD,
      LITTLETON, NC, 27850
  • Slogan Broker
  • Price Range (last 24 months) $6.9K - $390K
  • Recommendations 1

Listing Activity

$
For Sale
$
Recently Sold
$
For Rent
$
Open House
230 Church St, Littleton, NC, 27850
For Sale Thursday, November 07, 2019
  • Littleton, NC
  • $18,900
    • 2bd 1ba
1877 Rhea Smith Rd, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $77,000
    • 3bd 2ba
436 Charlotte St, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $54,900
    • 3bd 1ba
103 Coates St, Seaboard, NC, 27876
For Sale Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Seaboard, NC
  • $35,000
    • 3bd 2ba
3 106 Bass Ct, Macon, NC, 27551
For Sale Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Macon, NC
  • $129,900
    • 2bd 3ba
1316 Highway 561, Scotland Neck, NC, 27874
For Sale Tuesday, October 08, 2019
  • Scotland Neck, NC
  • $17,900
    • 3bd 1ba
3607 Weavers Chapel Rd, Littleton, NC, 27850
For Sale Thursday, October 03, 2019
  • Littleton, NC
  • $90,000
    • 3bd 2ba
383 Franklin Dr, Murfreesboro, NC, 27855
For Sale Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Murfreesboro, NC
  • $19,900
    • 2bd 2ba
222 Franklin St, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $109,000
    • 3bd 2ba
904 Ransome St, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $122,500
    • 4bd 3ba
Bullington Rd, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $13,500
11240 Speights Chapel Rd, Whitakers, NC, 27891
For Sale Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Whitakers, NC
  • $16,000
    • 3bd 1ba
Canoe Crk Lot 23, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27832
For Sale Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $21,000
404 Pine St, Seaboard, NC, 27876
For Sale Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Seaboard, NC
  • $39,900
    • 3bd 2ba
104 Coates St, Seaboard, NC, 27876
For Sale Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Seaboard, NC
  • $39,900
    • 3bd 2ba
225 Shell Dr, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $189,500
    • 3bd 3ba
1453 E Chaloner Dr, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $89,500
    • 3bd 1ba
605 Woodland Dr, Murfreesboro, NC, 27855
For Sale Friday, May 31, 2019
  • Murfreesboro, NC
  • $65,000
    • 4bd 2ba
River Forest Dr Lot 45, Littleton, NC, 27850
For Sale Sunday, May 19, 2019
  • Littleton, NC
  • $19,900
1105 W 8th St, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Friday, May 17, 2019
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $104,900
    • 3bd 2ba
117 Steeplechase Run, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $205,000
    • 4bd 3ba
241 Hunting Ridge Rd, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Saturday, May 04, 2019
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $159,900
    • 4bd 4ba
Highway 48, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $39,900
110 Berrywood Ct, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $235,900
    • 4bd 2ba
116 Landfall Ct, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $239,000
    • 3bd 3ba
County Rd, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Friday, December 07, 2018
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $10,000
County Rd, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $29,900
County Rd, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $10,000
County Rd, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $13,500
Robertsons Boat Landing Rd, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $44,900
609 Hamilton St, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Friday, September 07, 2018
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $75,000
    • 4bd 2ba
808 Church St, Scotland Neck, NC, 27874
For Sale Thursday, August 09, 2018
  • Scotland Neck, NC
  • $127,000
    • 4bd 2ba
Chestnut St, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $100,000
206 Beechwood Dr, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $216,000
    • 3bd 2ba
147 Woodland Rd, Roanoke Rapids, NC, 27870
For Sale Tuesday, April 03, 2018
  • Roanoke Rapids, NC
  • $132,900
    • 3bd 2ba
214 E 8th St, Scotland Neck, NC, 27874
For Sale Wednesday, February 07, 2018
  • Scotland Neck, NC
  • $14,900
    • 3bd 1ba
711 Roanoke St, Scotland Neck, NC, 27874
For Sale Wednesday, February 07, 2018
  • Scotland Neck, NC
  • $7,500
*Recently Sold: At this time, realtor.com® does not display all sold data from all MLS areas, and not all listings sold within the last 24 months will be displayed. Sold listings older than 24 months are not shown.
To write a review click here

Ratings and Reviews

Kathryn Strickland
Client rating
5 1 (Based on 1 Review)
    • Reviewed by
    • Roanoke Rapids, NC in 2017
    • Sourced by Realtor.com
    Overall Rating
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation Skills
    Professionalism & Communication
    Market Expertise
    - Kathryn Strckland is s master at her craft. She is a highly visible and well respected member of the community she serves and knows so well. I happened to be an out-of-state client for whom Kathryn served as the buyer's agent. She took on the challenge of working with me long distance, as well as scheduled in person home showings over several months and trips to Halifax County. In the end it was her hometown girl skill that drew her to a home not yet listed on the market. She instinctively knew it would be mine before I saw it; and the rest is history as of a delightful closing on the property at the Title Attorney offices this morning. Kathryn is a treasure to be sure!
Are you Kathryn Strickland? Login here to edit this profile